dipiù Spa in Champfèr - St. Moritz

“A little more” of relaxation

“di più” comes from Italian and can be roughly translated as “a little more”. More innovation, more professionalism and more Mediterranean dolce vita. This means that in the dipiù SPAs, you can look forward to more than simple relaxation. Sink into a world of equilibrium, beauty and vitality with the lifestyle therapies, sauna oases, gym facilities and variety of rest and relaxation areas on offer at the dipiù Spa in St. Moritz – all wrapped up with professional consulting and premium treatment products tailored to the skin type and physique of each individual guest.



Open spa menu Ayurveda by Giardino Aveda Hair Salon dipiù Spa Ascona dipiù Spa Zurich

What a difference a day makes

dipiù day spa

Sometimes you don’t need a lot, but rather just enough of the right thing: for total relaxation when you’re short on time, a day pass for the dipiù Spa is perfect. The dipiù Spa is also open to day guests not staying at Giardino Mountain. Enjoy the pool and sauna area with its steam bath and Jacuzzi and choose from one of the many treatments on the spa menu for maximum relaxation.

Day Spa
CHF 200 per person (incl. 60 min. treatment)

For reservations, please e-Mail hc.ni1511231295atnuo1511231295m-oni1511231295draig1511231295@aps1511231295 or call +41 81 836 63 00.



Open Spa Menu Book a treatment Print voucher online

Exclusive

St. Moritz Special

Whether you’re in Zurich, St. Moritz or Ascona, all of the dipiù Spas are characterised by their unique approach. This entails, on the one hand, the use of a wide range of natural products, and on the other, a strong focus on the guest, their needs, and their current state of mind. Each location also has its own special offers. The dipiù Spa in St. Moritz offers the following services:

Treatments, cut and styling

Aveda Hair Salon

Hair care should not be an afterthought – it is a fundamental expression of one’s personality. The way you treat, cut, care for and style your hair emphasises the overall impression you make. The experts at the Aveda Hair Salon are happy to provide you with advice and support with the following services:

Hair treatments
Cut and styling services
Aveda hair colours with natural ingredients
Make-up and bridal stylings



Hair Salon Menu

dipiù Spa in Champfèr - St. Moritz

Das «Mehr» an Entspannung

«di più» kommt aus dem Italienischen und bedeutet so viel wie «mehr». Mehr Innovation, Professionalität und mediterranes Lebensgefühl. In den dipiù Spas erlangt man daher mehr als nur einfache Entspannung. Eintauchen in eine Welt voller Ausgleich, Schönheit und Vitalität: Lifestyle-Therapien, Saunaoasen, Fitnessangebote sowie diverse Ruhezonen sind Teil des dipiù Spas in Champfèr. Dazu gesellen sich professionelle Beratung und hochwertige Pflegeprodukte, die die Haut- und Körperkonstitution jedes Einzelnen respektieren.



Spa Menü öffnen Ayurveda by Giardino Aveda Hair Salon dipiù Spa Ascona dipiù Spa Zürich

What a difference a day makes

dipiù Day Spa

Manchmal braucht es nicht viel, sondern einfach nur das Richtige: Für ganzheitliche Erholung für zwischendurch ist dies das Day-Spa-Ticket. Auch ohne Zimmer im Giardino Mountain steht das dipiù Spa Tagesgästen jederzeit offen. Den Pool- und Saunabereich – mit Dampfbad und Jacuzzi – geniessen und dazu eines der zahlreichen Treatments aus dem Spa-Menü für maximale Entspannung in Anspruch nehmen.

Day Spa
CHF 200 pro Person  (inkl. 60 Min. Treatment)

Reservierungen unter hc.ni1500935618atnuo1500935618m-oni1500935618draig1500935618@aps1500935618 oder +41 81 836 63 00.



Spa Menü öffnen Jetzt Treatment buchen Gutschein online kaufen

Das gibt's nur hier

St. Moritz Spezial

Ob in Zürich, St. Moritz oder Ascona: Alle dipiù Spas verbindet das Anwendungskonzept, welches einerseits die Vielfältigkeit von Wirkstoffen aus der Natur und andererseits den Gast mit seinen Bedürfnissen und seiner momentanen Befindlichkeit berücksichtigt. Darüber hinaus hat jeder Standort seine eigenen Angebot-Specials. Das dipiù Spa St. Moritz bietet folgende Schwerpunkte:

Treatments, Cut und Styling

Aveda Hair Salon

Die Pflege der Haare ist keine Nebensache – sie ist elementarer Ausdruck der Persönlichkeit. Die Art, wie Sie Ihr Haar behandeln, schneiden lassen, pflegen und stylen unterstreicht Ihren Gesamtausdruck. Die Experten des Aveda Hair Salon beraten und unterstützen dabei mit folgendem Angebot:

Hair-Treatments
Cut- und Styling-Services
Aveda-Haarfarben mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen
Make-up und Hochzeitsstyling



Hair Salon Menü